International Scientific Committee
   Name  Email Affiliation  Country & Region
  Arthur Cheng arthurcheng@cuhk.edu.HK The Hong Kong Chinese University Hong Kong,USA
  Bernd Henning henning@emt.uni-paderborn.de Paderborn University Germany
  Bogumil Linde fizbl@univ.gda.pl University of Gdansk Poland
  Chris L. de Korte chris.dekorte@radboudumc.nl Radboud University Medical Center  The Netherlands
  Christopher Kube kube@psu.edu Pennsylvania State University USA
  Claudio Zanelli cz@ondacorp.com ONDA Corporation USA
  Daisuke Koyama dkoyama@mail.doshisha.ac.jp  Doshisha University Japan
  Daryoush Habibi d.habibi@ecu.edu.au Edith Cowan University Australia
  Dong Zhang dzhang@nju.edu.cn Nanjing University China
  Gail Ter Haar gail.terHaar@icr.ac.uk The Institute of Cancer Research UK
  Gang Yu yugang03@cnpc.com.cn BGP of China China,USA
  Hairong Zheng hr.zheng@siat.ac.cn Shenzhen Institute of Advanced Technology in CAS  China
  Hao Chen chh@mail.ioa.ac.cn Institute of Acoustics in CAS China
  Hideyuki Nomura h.nomura@uec.ac.jp The University of Electro-Communications Japan
  Hiroshi Kanai  hkanai@ecei.tohoku.ac.jp Tohoku University Japan
  Igor Solodov igor.solodov@ikt.uni-stuttgart.de University of  Stuttgart

Germany

  Jens E. Wilhjelm jwil@dtu.dk Technical University of Denmark Denmark
  Jerry Yin fyin88@gmail.com Southeast University USA
  Jing Tian  tian@mail.ioa.ac.cn Institute of Acoustics in CAS China
  Joel B. Harley joel.harley@ufl.edu University of Florida USA
  Jürg Dua dual@imes.mavt.ethz.ch ETH Zurich Switzerland
  Kai Melde melde@is.mpg.de Max Planck Institute for Medical Research, Heidelberg Germany
  Kentaro Nakamura nakamura.k.ah@m.titech.ac.jp Tokyo Institute of Technology Japan
  Kirill V Horoshenkov k.horoshenkov@sheffield.ac.uk The University of Sheffield UK
  Koen Van Den Abeele koen.vandenabeele@kuleuven.be University of Leuven Campus Kulak Belgium 
  Lawrence H le lawrence.le@ualberta.ca University of Alberta Canada
  Lee Keekeun keekeun@ajou.ac.kr Ajou University Korea
  Leonard Bond bondlj@iastate.edu Iowa State University USA
  Luis Gaete-Garreton luis.gaete@usach.cl University of Santiago Chile
  Marc Deschamps marc.deschamps@u-bordeaux.fr University of Franche-Comté France
  Marco Scalerandi marco.scalerandi@infm.polito.it Politecnico di Torino Italy
  Nataliya Polikarpova polikarp@phys.msu.ru Lomonosov Moscow State University Russia
  Nico Declercq declercq@gatech.edu Georgia Institute of Technology  Belgium, France, USA
  Oleg Sapozhnikov oleg@acs366.phys.msu.ru University of Washington Russia
  Pai-Chi Li paichi@ntu.edu.tw National Taiwan University Taiwan
  Peer Fischer peer.fischer@mr.mpg.de Max Planck Institute for Medical Research, Heidelberg

Germany

  Peter A. Lewin lewinpa@gmail.com, plewin@coe.drexel.edu University Philadelphia USA
  Qifa Zhou qifazhou@usc.edu University of Southern California USA
  Quentin Grimal  quentin.grimal@sorbonne-universite.fr Sorbonne Université France
  Samuel Raetz  samuel.raetz@univ-lemans.fr Le Mans University France
  Sigrun Hirsekorn sigrunhirsekorn@gmail.com International Congress on Ultrasonics (ICU) Germany
  Smaine Zeroug zeroug1@slb.com Schlumberger-Doll Research. USA
  Stefan Radel radel@iap.tuwien.ac.at, stefan.radel@20first.cc, stefan@radel.at Technische Universit?t Wien Austria
  Suk Wang Yoon swyoon@skku.ac.kr University of Hawaii at Manoa Korea 
  Tim Mason t.mason@coventry.ac.uk Subacoustech Environmental Ltd UK
  Tomas Gomez Alvarez-Arenas t.gomez@csic.es Spanish Council for Scientific Research Spain
  Vincent Tournat vincent.tournat@univ-lemans.fr Le Mans Université France
  Vitalyi Gusev  vitali.goussev@univ-lemans.fr Université du Maine France
  Wolfgang Sachse sachse@cornell.edu Cornell University USA
  Xiaojun Liu liuxiaojun@nju.edu.cn Nanjing University China
  Xiaoping Jia xiaoping.jia@espci.fr Institut Langevin at PSL University France
  Xiuming Wang wangxm@mail.ioa.ac.cn Institute of Acoustics in CAS China
  Yang Liu liuyang5199@gmail.com Tianjin University China
  Younho Cho  mechcyh@pusan.ac.kr Pusan National University Korea
  Yuesheng Wang yswang@tju.edu.cn Tianjin University  China
  Zhengyou Liu zyliu@whu.edu.cn Wuhan University China
  Zhichao Ma zhichaoma@sjtu.edu.cn Shanghai Jiaotong University China,Germany
  Zhongqing Su zhongqing.su@polyu.edu.hk The Hong Kong Polytechnic University Hong Kong
Important Dates
  • Abstract submission deadline

    Feb 28, 2023 Extended to Mar 28, 2023

  • Notification of Acceptance

    April 23, 2023 Extended to April 30, 2023

  • Deadline early-bird registration for non-authors

    May 28, 2023

  • Conference Dates

    September 18 - 21, 2023

  • Paper submission deadline

    June 25, 2023 Extended to Nov 30, 2023