ICU Board Members

Current list, valid since January 12. 2023
1. Leonard Bond, USA (bondlj@iastate.edu)
2. Younho Cho, Korea (mechcyh@pusan.ac.kr)
3. Nico Declercq, Belgium, France, USA (nico.declercq@me.gatech.edu)
4. Marc Deschamps, France (marc.deschamps@u-bordeaux.fr)
5. Jürg Dual, Switzerland (dual@imes.mavt.ethz.ch)
6. Luis Gaete-Garreton, Chile (luis.gaete@usach.cl)
7. Vitali Goussev, France (vitali.goussev@univ-lemans.fr)
8. Bernd Henning, Germany (henning@emt.uni-paderborn.de)
9. Sigrun Hirsekorn, Germany (sigrunhirsekorn@gmail.com)  (ICU Secretary General)
10. Hiroshi Kanai, Japan (hkanai@ecei.tohoku.ac.jp)
11. Peter A. Lewin, USA (lewinpa@gmail.com, plewin@coe.drexel.edu)
12 Pai-Chi Li, Taiwan,China (paichi@ntu.edu.tw)
13. Bogumil Linde, Poland (bogumil.linde@ug.edu.pl)
14. Tim Mason, UK (t.mason@coventry.ac.uk)
15. Kentaro Nakamura, Japan (knakamur@sonic.pi.titech.ac.jp)  (nakamura.k.ah@m.titech.ac.jp)
16. Nataliya Polikarpova, Russia (polikarpnv@yandex.ru)
17. Stefan Radel, Austria (radel@iap.tuwien.ac.at; stefan.radel@20first.cc; stefan@radel.at)
18. Wolfgang Sachse, USA (sachse@cornell.edu)
19. Oleg Sapozhnikov, Russia (oleg@acs366.phys.msu.ru)
20. Zhongqing Su, Hong Kong,China (zhongqing.su@polyu.edu.hk)
21. Gail Ter Haar, UK (Gail.terHaar@icr.ac.uk)
22. Koen Van Den Abeele, Belgium (koen.vandenabeele@kuleuven.be)  (ICU Chair, organizer of 2019 ICU Bruges)
23. Xiuming Wang, China (wangxm@mail.ioa.ac.cn)  (ICU President, organizer of 2023 ICU Beijing)
24. Jens E. Wilhjelm, Denmark (jwil@dtu.dk)
25. Suk Wang Yoon, Korea (swyoon@skku.ac.kr)
26. Francisco Camarena, Spain (fracafe@fis.upv.es)

 


YSAC Members (non-voting)
1. Yulia Petronyuk, Russia (jps7@mail.ru)
2. Michael Neidrauer, USA (neidrauer@gmail.com)


Non-voting observers
Frauke Pachtinger, Representative of Elsevier (f.pachtinger@elsevier.com)

Important Dates
  • Abstract submission deadline

    Feb 28, 2023 Extended to Mar 28, 2023

  • Notification of Acceptance

    April 23, 2023 Extended to April 30, 2023

  • Deadline early-bird registration for non-authors

    May 28, 2023

  • Conference Dates

    September 18 - 21, 2023

  • Paper submission deadline

    June 25, 2023 Extended to Nov 30, 2023